Order by Phone: 1-800-521-2914
100% Satisfaction Guaranteed - Our Pledge to You
0 Items $ 0.00
Product Quantity Price

Your shopping cart is currently empty.

Aquinas Press® Novena Book - Seven Deadly Sins

The Church names seven sins as capital because they cause other sins and vices. They are pride, avarice (greed), envy, wrath, lust, gluttony, and sloth or acedia. In this novena, we provide a prayer for each day to overcome these sins and grow in their contrasting virtue through the power of the Holy Spirit.

Our Aquinas Press ® Novena Book series offers completely illustrated nine-day Novenas with special prayers to ten beloved saints. In addition we offer Novenas to the Sacred Heart and the Divine Mercy, and four Novena books in honor of Our Blessed Mother.

Material: Paperback
Size: 3-3/4 x 6" H, 24 pgs

Pieces/Pkg: 1

This item is no longer available.

Item: YC528S

Only $1.95

Availability: Out of Stock